The Summer Reader Tag

Hi guys! So, you may notice that it is not summer any more, so I’m a little late…Anyway I was nominated to do this by Parneet @ The Enchanted Book.

Okay, here we go!

Lemonade: A book that started out bitter, but got sweeter.

Not a book but a series. I did not like Throne of Glass when I first started, but after Heir of Fire I was like, yaas!

Golden Sun: A book that made you smile.

A book that made me smile was Obsidian by Jennifer L Armentrout. Daemon and Katy make me smile!

Tropical Flowers: A book set in another country.

Daughter of Smoke and Bone is set in Austria, right? Yeah, I did not like that book…

Tree Shade: A mysterious character in a book.

There is only one I can think of. Wolf from Scarlet by Marissa Meyer.

Beach Sand: A book with a grainy plot.

Ummm… Daughter of Smoke and Bone again? Yes! #ThrowingShade

Green Grass: A character full of life.

Frank from Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson.

Watermelon: A book with juicy secrets

The 5th Wave, I have to agree.

Summer Fun: Tags!

I tag all the humans…

DW ❤

Leave a Reply

