Bedtime Book Tag!

Thank you enthrallingdimple for tagging me to do this. Here I go:

  1. A Book That Kept You Up All Night

The-Diviners-final

The Diviners by Libba Bray

2.  A Book That Made You Scared To Sleep

dark room

Dark Room by Tom Becker

3. A Book That Made You Go To Sleep

daughtersb

A Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

4. A Book That Left You Tossing and Turning All Night in Anticipation of its Release

sonofneptune

Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan

5. A Book That Has Your Dream Boyfriend (or girlfriend #NoH8)

cityofbonesLUX OBSIDIAN

The Mortal Instruments (Jace) by Cassandra Clare or Obsidian (Daemon) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

6. A Book That Would Be Your Worst Nightmare To Live In

throne of glass

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

7. A Book That Reminds You Of Night Time

hushhush

Hush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick (Don’t know why…)

8. A Book That Had A Nightmarish Cliffhanger

evolutionmd

The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

9. A Book You Actually Dreamed About

pjo1

I once had a dream where Percy Jackson was trapped in a cave and I saved his butt. So, PJO.

10. A Book Monster You Wouldn’t Want To Find Under Your Bed

cohf

Magnus’ demon father from City of Heavenly Fire. Yikes!

I tag: Miriam @ miriamjoyreads. Go check out her blog please!

❤ DW

13 thoughts on “Bedtime Book Tag!

  1. Pingback: Bonus: Bedtime Book Tag | Miriam Joy Reads

  2. I seriously should get around reading The Diviners ❤ also yes to Daemon! He would be such a great boyfie and OMFG Evolution had the worst cliffhanger ever. I DIED. I couldn't breath. It was a very dark moment in my life. :((( and yes, can you imagine leaving in a world where Celaena exists… I'd be watching my back 24/7 for sure

    Like

      1. Did you know that there’s gonna be a book in Daemon’s POV?! SWOOOOOOOON
        No rush? I didn’t really like Retribution that much. The ending was perfect but the story itself… It was still great but didn’t reach my expectations! Can’t wait to hear what you think though 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

