Day and Night Tag

D: Do you read more in the morning or at night?

I tend to read whenever I have a spare moment, so neither and both.

A: Are there any books that changed the way you thought about things?

Yes, Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbotsky.  This is something that really made me think about anxiety and being a teenager in general.

Y: YA or not?

YA all day everyday. If it’s not YA I probably haven’t read it, if it is I probably have.

A: Are there any characters you honestly believe to be real?

I wish some of the characters were real, but I’m not stupid enough to believe any of them are real… I’m not insane…

N: Nobody borrows my books or I don’t mind lending them out?

I am actually the kind of person who will lend my books out to anyone who I class as friend or family. However, I think I want to start a hardcover collection, so no longer! And my signed copy of City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare is never leaving my place of residence.

D: Do you ever smell your books?

Yes, all the time. Don’t judge me…

N: Not everyone likes books, is this a positive or a negative?

NEGATIVE!

I: I keep my books in the best condition or maybe not? Which are you?

My paperbacks look like trash. Like I said, I’m starting to buy more and more hardcovers.

G: Gosh I have too many books! True or False?

I actually only own 49 books, which is not a lot compared to some other bloggers and booktubers I’ve seen. I want more books!

H: Have you ever spilled or stained your books before with something, and if so how?

No, never. My friends have… (I have no idea how…)

T: Toned or untoned while reading? . . or in other words. . .Do you read and workout at the same time?

Ha! Working out, don’t be ridiculous. Also, I’m really bad at multi-tasking

Leave a Reply

