Blog Update: New Weekly Post Schedule

The New Weekly Post Schedule:

Magical Mondays: A tag, book review, list or book talk about a book or series that contains magic or the supernatural.

Top Ten Tuesdays: A random book related top ten list.

What I’m Reading Wednesday: An update on what I am currently reading.

Theme Thursday: I choose a theme and talk about my favourite books that relate to it. E.g. Twilight for the theme of vampires.

Fresh Friday: I talk about upcoming releases and any new books I have obtained or read. This may be a review of a relatively new release.

Saturday & Sunday: Most likely review posts, but could be tags or lists.

This new schedule comes into effect beginning 10th August 2015

-DW

Leave a Reply

