Top 10 Series I Want To Read

 beautiful creatures

10. The Beautiful Creatures Series – Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

I will be starting this series as part of Booktube-a-thon 2015.

outlander

9. The Outlander Series – Diana Gabaldon

raven boys

8. The Raven Cycle Series – Maggie Stiefvater

Discovery_of_Witches_Cover

7. The All Souls Trilogy – Deborah Harkness

poison study

6. The Chronicles of Ixia Series – Maria V. Snyder

daimon

5. The Covenant Series – Jennifer L. Armentrout

halfbad

4. The Half-Bad Series – Sally Green

darkestminds

3. The Darkest Minds Series – Alexandra Bracken

LUX OBSIDIAN

2. The Lux Series – Jennifer L. Armentrout

cinder

1. The Lunar Chronicles – Marissa Meyer

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Series I Want To Read

  1. I’ve read Cinder and absolutely loved it. I’m super excited to read the rest of that series. I’ve also read Half Bad and Half Wild and loved them too. I have The Darkest Minds but haven’t read it yet. I haven’t heard of all these series but I’m definitely going to look into the ones I don’t know now 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

